Contact Us

Deer Creek Transportation Department

5110 N.W. 220th
Edmond, OK  73012


Robert Feinberg

Director of Transportation

Ext 9317

Dale Martin

Assistant Director of Transportation

Ext 9311

Jannie Verra


Ext 9317

Kevin Means


Ext 9313

Robert McDown Field Trips/Dispatcher Ext 9317

Jerri Bishop

Administrative Assistant

Ext 9316

General Email

[email protected]


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.